Quick Links

Quick Links

Jesse Gray Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    Y4 Hathersage Week Read more
    Add Y4 Hathersage Week to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays Read more
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    Y6 SATs Week Read more
    Add Y6 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    INSET Day Read more
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Sat 25 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    Summer Half Term Read more
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Sat 27 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays Read more
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Events
  • Term Dates
  • Trips
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://jessegray.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone