Skip to content ↓

Term Dates including inset days

For 2018/19 dates please see document at the bottom of this page.

Autumn Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018

School starts: Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Holidays 2018:  Monday 24 th Dec 2018

School starts: Monday 7 th January 2019

Spring Half-Term Monday 18th February 2019

School starts: Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 2019 Monday 8 th April 2019

School starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day 2019 Monday 6 th May 2019

School starts: Tuesday 7 th May 2019

Summer Half-Term Monday 27th May 2019

School starts: Monday 3 rd June 2019

Summer holidays : Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET DAYS – on these days school is closed to pupils for staff training.

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 30 th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019