Skip to content ↓

Term Dates including inset days

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half Term

Monday 17th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022                                          

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023

May Day

Monday 1st May 2023                        

Half-Term

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET DAYS

(These are days when the school is closed for training).

Wednesday 31st August 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

 

These have been arranged to add on to school holidays to help plan learning and to help with Parental holiday arrangements and therefore attendance.

For all future years holiday dates for NCC please go to: 

https://www.nottinghamshire.gov.uk/education/school-holidays-and-closures/school-holiday-and-term-dates