Skip to content ↓

Governors Who's Who


Gill Roberts: Chair of Governors/Resources Committee

Email -

Chris Walker: Resources Committee [Vice Chair]

Hayley Gilbert: Resources Committe


Rashmi Patel [Parent gov]

Rob Woods [Parent gov]



Karen Davies: Resources Committee

Caroline Woods [Vice chair]

Jim Silver: Resources Committee

Hayley Gilbert:Resources Committee

Kelly Harris-Whittle: Resources Committee

Sarah Law: Headteacher

Please see the attachment at the bottom of this page to view our Governance Arrangements

Appraisal Mr Silver, Mrs Davies, Mrs Patel
Complaints Chair
Communication Chair
Health and safety Mr Silver
Child Protection Mrs Woods and Ms Davies
PSHE, including Healthy Schools  Ms Davies
Sex and drugs education Mrs Ghattaora
Science Mrs Patel
Literacy Mrs Gilbert and Mrs Lloyd
Numeracy Mr Bevan
Data & Assessment Mr Bevan
ICT Mr Woods
Technology Mr Woods
Music Mr Walker
Training Mr Woods
Play Services Headteacher
Emergency  Services Mrs Harris-Whittle
School Council Mr Silver
SMSC & British Values Ms Davies
Equality Working Party Mrs Woods, Ms Davies