Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Jesse Gray Primary School

Musters Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7DD

Tel: 0115 974 8002 or Email: office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

If you would like to contact Mr Chris Belton, our headteacher, just call 01159748002 or email via office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Teacher Contact emails.  

FS2

Miss Booth  - jbooth@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Warren  - jwarren@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Ms Mehmood - smehmood@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 1

Mrs Viggars - lviggars@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk             

Mrs Bedford  - jbedford@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk                                 

Mr Hassall  - ahassall@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk                                                           

YEAR 2

Mrs Lloyd  - vlloyd@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Winfield - rwinfield@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 3

Mrs Thompson  - hthompson@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Garton-Wills  - rgartonwills@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Hazelden -  mhazelden@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 4

Mrs Morgan - amorgan@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Miss Barratt - jbarratt@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 5

Mrs Moore - fmoore@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Durkin  - hdurkin@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Miss Kirk - ekirk@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 6

Mr Ellis  - dellis@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.

Miss Lynch - dlynch@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

James Smith (PE) jsmith@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Louise Walton (Music) lwalton@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Estelle Barnes (French) ebarnes@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk