Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Jesse Gray Primary School

Musters Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7DD

Tel: 0115 974 8002 or Email: office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

If you would like to contact Sarah Law, our headteacher, just call 01159748002 or email via office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Teacher Contact emails.  

FS2

Mrs Warren  - jwarren@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Booth  - jbooth@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 1

Mr Hassall  - ahassall@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Wood  -jwood@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Morgan  - Amorgan@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 2
Mrs Lloyd  - vlloyd@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Winfield - rwinfield@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 3
Mrs Thompson  - hthompson@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Miss Wills  - rwills@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Hazelden -  mhazelden@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 4
Mrs Soulsby - csoulsby@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Miss Barratt - jbarratt@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 5
Mrs Moore - fmoore@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Durkin  - hdurkin@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Miss Kirk - ekirk@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 6
Mr Ellis  - dellis@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.

Mrs Hufton - ahufton@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

James Smith (PE) jsmith@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Louise Walton (Music) lwalton@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Estelle Barnes (French) ebarnes@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk