Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Jesse Gray Primary School

Musters Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7DD

Tel: 0115 974 8002 or Email: office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

If you would like to contact Mr Chris Belton, our headteacher, just call 01159748002 or email via office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Teacher Contact emails.  

FS2

FJ Miss Booth  - jbooth@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

FG Ms Mehmood - smehmood@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 1

1J  Mr Hassall  - ahassall@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk 

1G Mrs Warren  - jwarren@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk         

1G Mrs Bedford  - jbedford@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk                                                                                          

YEAR 2

2J Mrs Morgan - amorgan@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

2J Mrs Hazelden -  mhazelden@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

2G Mrs Garton-Wills  - rgartonwills@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 3

3J Mr Ellis  - dellis@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

3G Mrs Soulsby - csoulsby@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 4

4J Mrs Bryant - ebryant@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

4G Mrs Thompson  - hthompson@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

4G Mrs Durkin  - hdurkin@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 5

5J Miss Barratt - jbarratt@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

5G Mrs Lloyd  - vlloyd@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

YEAR 6

6J Mrs Viggars - lviggars@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk   

6J Mrs Walton - lwalton@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

6G Mrs Winfield - rwinfield@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

6G Mrs Newbold - bnewbold@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

James Smith (PE) jsmith@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Louise Walton (Music) lwalton@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Estelle Barnes (French) ebarnes@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Ali Johnston ajohnston@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk