Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

    Jesse Gray Primary School

  Musters Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7DD
  Tel: 0115 974 8002 or Fax: 0115 974 8003  | Email: office@jessegray.notts.sch.uk

 [If you  want  to call or  contact Sarah Law  our  headteacher, just call 9748002 or email via through office@jessegray.notts.school.uk ]

 

Teacher Contact emails.  

 

Mr Hassall  - ahassall@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Winfield  -rwinfield@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Bettle - hbettle@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Viggars  - lviggars@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Lloyd  - vlloyd@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Miss Massey - amassey@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Kirk - ekirk@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Wood - jwood@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Thompson  - hthompson@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Barratt - jbarratt@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Hazelden -  mhazelden@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Soulsby - csoulsby@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mr Ellis  - dellis@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Moore - fmoore@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Durkin  - hdurkin@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mr Price  - mprice@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Warren  - jwarren@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk
Mrs Booth  - jbooth@ga.jessegray.notts.sch.uk